Georgia

Georgia

BeverageTraining.com offers the fastest and most convenient way for you to take your Georgia On-Premise and Off-Premise Alcohol Seller Server Training. We understand that time is an important factor in consideration. You can take our online training anywhere, any time!

Register to take our Georgia Alcohol Seller Server Training today and obtain a certificate in three simple steps:

  • Register for your course
  • Complete our self-paced training
  • Print your online certificate of completion
Course Name Hours Price Checkout
Learn2Serve Georgia Off-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server 3 $25.00 Enroll
Learn2Serve On-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server 3 $25.00 Enroll
Package 1: Georgia Convenience Store Employee Essentials

  • Learn2Serve Georgia Off-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server
  • Underground Storage Tank Class C Operator Certification
  • Food Handler Training Course
$49.50 Enroll
Tobacco Seller 2 $9.95 Enroll
Introduction to Wine 1 FREE Enroll
CraftBeer.com: Beer101 1 FREE Enroll

Alcohol Seller Server Training is not mandatory in the state of Georgia. An employer may require a certification of completion for employment. Our 3 hour on-premises and off-premises program will educate and help create awareness for individuals seeking employment with businesses that sell and serve alcoholic beverages.

The on-premises training is for employees selling and serving alcoholic beverages in Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Hotels, Breweries and Events. The off-premises course is suitable for individuals employed at Gas Stations, Convenience Stores, Grocery Stores and Liquor Shops. Our self-pace course takes approximately 3 hours to complete. A certification is available to print at the end of your course!

Course Description:

The course is designed to educate sellers and servers understand and identify the rules and regulations in selling and consuming alcoholic beverages responsibly in the state of Georgia. The objective of this training is to promote legal and preventive measures for alcohol seller and servers in order to eliminate possible liabilities, ensure the safety of customers and the public, promote legal and responsible sale of alcohol and consumption, prevent underage drinking and recognize the signs of an intoxicated customer.

Please contact Georgia Department of Revenue, Alcohol & Tobacco Tax Division for regulatory information and requirements.

Hawaii

Hawaii

BeverageTraining.com offers the fastest and most convenient way for you to take your alcohol seller server training. We understand that time is an important factor in consideration. You can take our online training anywhere, any time!

Course Name Hours Price Checkout
Tobacco Seller 2 $9.95 Enroll
Introduction to Wine 1 FREE Enroll
CraftBeer.com: Beer101 1 FREE Enroll

The Hawaii Department of Liquor Control regulates the laws pertaining to selling and serving alcoholic beverages. An individual must be at least 18 years of age to sell and serve alcohol in the state of Hawaii.

Please click through the links below for regulatory information and requirements for your county.

Idaho

Idaho

BeverageTraining.com offers the fastest and most convenient way for you to take your Idaho On-Premise and Off-Premise Alcohol Seller Server Training. We understand that time is an important factor in consideration. You can take our online training anywhere, any time!

Register to take our City of Boise approved Idaho Alcohol Seller Server Training today and obtain a certificate in three simple steps:

  • Register for your course
  • Complete our self-paced training
  • Print your online certificate
Course Name Hours Price Checkout
Learn2Serve Off-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server 3 $25.00 Enroll
Learn2Serve On-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server 3 $25.00 Enroll
Tobacco Seller 2 $9.95 Enroll
ID Checkpoint $1.00 Enroll

The state of Idaho does not have specific mandatory training requirements. Our course is approved for the City of Boise, Idaho (City of Boise Seller Server Training). An individual is required to complete the course within 60 days of employment, failing to do so will result in up to $1000 fine and/or prison sentence of 6 months.

The on-premises training is for employees selling and serving alcoholic beverages in Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Hotels, Breweries and Events. The off-premises course is suitable for individuals employed at Gas Stations, Convenience Stores, Grocery Stores and Liquor Shops. Our self-pace course takes approximately 3 hours to complete. A certificate is available to print at the end of your course!

Course Description:

The course is designed to educate sellers and servers understand and identify the rules and regulations in selling and consuming alcoholic beverages responsibly in the state of Idaho. The objective of this training is to promote legal and preventive measures for alcohol seller and servers in order to eliminate possible liabilities, ensure the safety of customers and the public, promote legal and responsible sale of alcohol and consumption, prevent underage drinking and recognize the signs of an intoxicated customer.

Please click http://cityclerk.cityofboise.org/licensing/server-training/ to learn more about the City of Boise Alcohol Beverage Server Training

Illinois BASSET Certification

Illinois BASSET Certification

BeverageTraining.com provides 100% online, self-paced Illinois BASSET Certification. Register to take our BASSET Training online at your convenience. The Illinois BASSET Illinois BASSET course consists of interactive lessons that includes full audio narration and real world scenarios to help you make informed decisions on the job!

Register to take our Illinois Liquor Control Commission (ILCC) approved Illinois BASSET Training today and obtain a BASSET license in three simple steps:

Please enter offer code BT10 at checkout to take advantage of our 10% off discount.

Course Name Hours Price Checkout
Illinois BASSET On-Premises Alcohol Seller Server Training 4 $9.00 Enroll
Learn2Serve Off-Premises Alcohol Seller Server Training 3 $9.00 Enroll
Package 1: BASSET Certification + Food Handler Training

  • Illinois BASSET On-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server
  • Learn2Serve Food Handler Training Certificate Program
$16.00 Enroll
Package 2: Illinois Convenience Store Manager Essentials

  • Illinois Class A-B UST Operator Certification
  • Learn2Serve Food Safety Management Principles – Illinois
  • Illinois BASSET On-Premises Alcohol Seller Server Training
$145.00 Enroll
Learn2Serve Food Handler Training Certificate Program 2 $7.00 Enroll
Tobacco Seller 2 $9.95 Enroll
ID Checkpoint FREE Enroll

Beverage Alcohol Sellers and Servers Education and Training (BASSET) is regulated by the Illinois Liquor Control Commission and is the responsible beverage seller sever program for the state. As of July 1st, 2015, in Cook County, the state law requires security personnel including bouncers and individuals serving alcoholic beverages who check ID to complete training and obtain a BASSET Certification. New hires must complete the BASSET Training within 120 days of commencing work. This law will be passed to the entire state by July 1st, 2018, which would require all employees in the alcohol industry to become BASSET certified.

Upon completion of the BASSET Certification Illinois course and the final exam, you will be able to download and print a certificate, which can serve as a temporary BASSET license. We will send your information, course completion and exam scores, to ILCC who will send you a permanent BASSET card.

The BASSET Illinois training is for individuals selling and serving alcoholic beverages in Bars, Restaurants, Clubs, Hotels, Breweries and Events. The off-premises course is suitable for individuals employed at Gas Stations, Convenience Stores, Grocery Stores and Liquor Shops. Our self-pace course takes approximately 3-4 hours to complete. A certification with 3 year validity is available to print at the end of your course!

Course Description:

This Illinois BASSET Training is required for obtaining your BASSET certification. The course is designed to educate sellers and servers understand and identify the rules and regulations in selling and consuming alcoholic beverages responsibly in the state of Illinois. The objective of this training is to promote legal and preventive measures for alcohol seller and servers in order to eliminate possible liabilities, ensure the safety of customers and the public, promote legal and responsible sale of alcohol and consumption, prevent underage drinking and recognize the signs of an intoxicated customer.

Please click https://www.illinois.gov/ilcc/Pages/Home.aspx for regulatory information and requirements.

Indiana Alcohol Seller Server Training

Indiana

BeverageTraining.com offers the fastest and most convenient way for you to take your Indiana On-Premise and Off-Premise Alcohol Seller Server Training. We understand that time is an important factor in consideration. You can take our online training anywhere, any time!

Register to take our Indiana Certified Seller Server Training today and obtain a certificate in three simple steps:

  • Register for your course
  • Complete our self-paced training
  • Print your online certificate
Course Name Hours Price Checkout
Learn2Serve Indiana Off-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server 3 $19.95 Enroll
Learn2Serve Indiana On-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server 3 $19.95 Enroll
Tobacco Seller 2 $9.95 Enroll
Introduction to Wine 1 FREE Enroll
CraftBeer.com: Beer101 1 FREE Enroll

The Indiana State Excise Police requires an employee to be 21 years of age to sell and serve alcoholic beverages or at least 19 years of age to “ring-up” the sale of alcohol products at a convenience or grocery store under the supervision of another employee on premise who is of 21 years of age. It is a criminal offense to sell and serve an intoxicated person alcohol and as a result, the provider may be held liable for injuries or death, even to third party.

The on-premises training is for employees selling and serving alcoholic beverages in Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Hotels, Breweries and Events. The off-premises course is suitable for individuals employed at Gas Stations, Convenience Stores, Grocery Stores and Liquor Shops. Our self-pace course takes approximately 3 hours to complete. A certification of completion is available to print at the end of your course!

Course Description:

The course is designed to educate sellers and servers understand and identify the rules and regulations in selling and consuming alcoholic beverages responsibly in the state of Indiana. The objective of this training is to promote legal and preventive measures for alcohol seller and servers in order to eliminate possible liabilities, ensure the safety of customers and the public, promote legal and responsible sale of alcohol and consumption, prevent underage drinking and recognize the signs of an intoxicated customer.

Please click http://www.in.gov/atc/isep/2374.htm for regulatory information on Indiana Certified Server Training.

Iowa

Iowa

BeverageTraining.com offers the fastest and most convenient way for you to take your alcohol seller server training. We understand that time is an important factor in consideration. You can take our online training anywhere, any time!

Course Name Hours Price Checkout
Tobacco Seller 2 $9.95 Enroll
Introduction to Wine 1 FREE Enroll
CraftBeer.com: Beer101 1 FREE Enroll

Alcohol Seller Server Training is a voluntary program in the state of Iowa. An employer may require a certification of completion for employment.

Please visit http://iowaabd.com/ for regulatory information and requirements from the Iowa Alcoholic Beverages Division.

Kansas On-Premise & Off-Premise Alcohol Seller Server Training

Kansas

BeverageTraining.com offers the fastest and most convenient way for you to take your Kansas On-Premise and Off-Premise Alcohol Seller Server Training. We understand that time is an important factor in consideration. You can take our online training anywhere, any time!

Register to take our Kansas Seller Server Training today and obtain a certificate in three simple steps:

  • Register for your course
  • Complete our self-paced training
  • Print your online certificate
Course Name Hours Price Checkout
Learn2Serve Off-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server 3 $25.00 Enroll
Learn2Serve On-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server 3 $25.00 Enroll
Tobacco Seller 2 $9.95 Enroll
Introduction to Wine 1 FREE Enroll
CraftBeer.com: Beer101 1 FREE Enroll

Alcohol Seller Server Training is not mandatory in the state of Kansas. An employer may require a certification of completion for employment. Our 3 hour on-premises and off-premises program will educate and help create awareness for individuals seeking employment with businesses that sell and serve alcoholic beverages.

The on-premises training is for employees selling and serving alcoholic beverages in Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Hotels, Breweries and Events. The off-premises course is suitable for individuals employed at Gas Stations, Convenience Stores, Grocery Stores and Liquor Shops. Our self-pace course takes approximately 3 hours to complete. A certification of completion is available to print at the end of your course!

Course Description:

The course is designed to educate sellers and servers understand and identify the rules and regulations in selling and consuming alcoholic beverages responsibly in the state of Kansas. The objective of this training is to promote legal and preventive measures for alcohol seller and servers in order to eliminate possible liabilities, ensure the safety of customers and the public, promote legal and responsible sale of alcohol and consumption, prevent underage drinking and recognize the signs of an intoxicated customer.

Please visit the Kansas Department of Revenue – Alcoholic Beverage Control for regulatory information and requirements.

Kentucky

Kentucky

BeverageTraining.com offers the fastest and most convenient way for you to take your Kentucky On-Premise and Off-Premise Alcohol Seller Server Training. We understand that time is an important factor in consideration. You can take our online training anywhere, any time!

Register to take our Kentucky Alcohol Seller Server Training today and obtain a certificate in three simple steps:

  • Register for your course
  • Complete our self-paced training
  • Print your online certificate
Course Name Hours Price Checkout
Learn2Serve City of Bowling Green Kentucky On-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server 3 $25.00 Enroll
Learn2Serve Lexington-Fayette Kentucky On-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server 3 $25.00 Enroll
Learn2Serve Off-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server 3 $25.00 Enroll
Learn2Serve On-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server 3 $25.00 Enroll
Package 1: Kentucky Convenience Store Employee Essentials

  • Underground Storage Tank Class C Operator Certification
  • Learn2Serve Off-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server
  • Food Handler Training Course
$49.50 Enroll
Tobacco Seller 2 $9.95 Enroll
Introduction to Wine 1 FREE Enroll
CraftBeer.com: Beer101 1 FREE Enroll

The state of Kentucky does not have specific mandatory training requirements. Our course is approved for the City of Bowling Green, Kentucky On-Premises Seller Server Training and City of Lexington-Fayette, Kentucky On-Premises Seller Server Training.

The on-premises training is for employees selling and serving alcoholic beverages in Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Hotels, Breweries and Events. The off-premises course is suitable for individuals employed at Gas Stations, Convenience Stores, Grocery Stores and Liquor Shops. Our self-pace course takes approximately 3 hours to complete. A certification of completion is available to print at the end of your course!

Course Description:

The course is designed to educate sellers and servers understand and identify the rules and regulations in selling and consuming alcoholic beverages responsibly in the state of Kentucky. The objective of this training is to promote legal and preventive measures for alcohol seller and servers in order to eliminate possible liabilities, ensure the safety of customers and the public, promote legal and responsible sale of alcohol and consumption, prevent underage drinking and recognize the signs of an intoxicated customer.

Please click http://abc.ky.gov/Pages/default.aspx to visit the Kentucky Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control for regulatory information and requirements.

Louisiana

Louisiana

BeverageTraining.com offers the fastest and most convenient way for you to take your On-Premise and Off-Premise Louisiana Alcohol Server Permit and Alcohol Seller Server Training.

Receiving proper training and certification as an Alcohol server is a necessary requirement of being hired as an Alcohol server, this includes holding the position of a bartender, waiter, or clerk in an institution which offers Alcoholic beverages to general public.

Each state has its own legislation and certification mandatory for becoming a legal Alcohol server. The process of becoming certified through online training courses has been made possible by our service. It gives us great pride to say that our intuitive Online Alcohol Server Training courses effectively teaches all required information and techniques about becoming a great Alcohol Server, however our focus with our training courses is raising awareness of the great responsibility associated with Alcohol Serving.

You can take our online training anywhere, any time!

Register to take our Louisiana ATC approved course today and obtain a certificate in three simple steps:

  • Register for your course
  • Complete our self-paced training
  • Print your online certificate of completion
Course Name Hours Price Checkout
Package 1: Louisiana Responsible Vendor Training

  • Learn2Serve Louisiana Responsible Vendor
  • Learn2Serve Louisiana Responsible Vendor Exam
$25.00 Enroll
Tobacco Seller 2 $9.95 Enroll
ID Checkpoint $1.00 Enroll
CraftBeer.com: Beer101 1 N/A Enroll

Louisiana Responsible Vendor Program

As per the laws for the state of Louisiana, an employee will need to obtain a Responsible Vendor Server Permit within 45 days of employment to sell and serve alcoholic beverages or tobacco products. The Louisiana Server Permit will be available through the ATC website within 4-7 days after completion of your online course and exam. The Louisiana ATC approved server permit is valid for 4 years. Our self-pace course takes approximately 3 hours to complete. A certification of completion is available to print at the end of your course!
Course Description:

Course Description:

The course is designed to educate sellers and servers understand and identify the rules and regulations in selling and consuming alcoholic beverages responsibly in the state of Louisiana. The objective of this training is to promote legal and preventive measures for alcohol seller and servers in order to eliminate possible liabilities, ensure the safety of customers and the public, promote legal and responsible sale of alcohol and consumption, prevent underage drinking and recognize the signs of an intoxicated customer.

Please click http://www.atc.rev.state.la.us/ to learn about the Louisiana Responsible Vendor Program.

Maine

Maine

BeverageTraining.com offers the fastest and most convenient way for you to take your alcohol seller server training. We understand that time is an important factor in consideration. You can take our online training anywhere, any time!

Course Name Hours Price Checkout
Tobacco Seller 2 $9.95 Enroll
Introduction to Wine 1 FREE Enroll
CraftBeer.com: Beer101 1 FREE Enroll

The Maine Bureau of Alcoholic Beverages regulates the selling, serving and consumption of alcoholic beverages. Training is not compulsory and serves as a standard for best practices. An individual needs to be of 17 years of age to sell and serve alcoholic beverages with a supervisor who is at least 21 years of age.

Please visit http://www.maine.gov/dafs/bablo/index.shtml for regulatory information and requirements.